American Reality Television Awards

About the Show

Category: Business, News, Television & Film

The 9th Annual American Reality Television Awards, hosted by Vivica A. Fox, will take place on November 17, 2022. Tune in to see your favorite reality stars as well as your favorite celebrities like Steve Harvey, Simon Cowell, Reba McEntire, Sofía Vergara, Dr. Pimple Popper, and many many more. Since 2013, The American Reality Television Awards has awarded people in front and behind the cameras in all areas of the world in unscripted television. Network, Cable, and Streaming shows and stars are eligible every year and the vote is worldwide with millions of votes coming in.